General Chair

Mohammad S. Obaidat
Monmouth Univ., NJ, USA

Program Chairs

Jose Marzo
Univ. of Girona, Spain

Jose Sevillano
Univ. of Seville, Spain

Pawel Gburzynski
Univ. of Alberta, Canada

Program Vice Chairs

Sudip Misra
Indian Institute of Technology-Kharagpour, India

Ching-Hsien (Robert) Hsu
Chunghua University, Taiwan

Alejandro L. Barranco
Univ. of Seville, Spain

Tutorials and Special Sessions Chair

S. Dharmaraja
Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi, India

Awards Chair

Franco Davoli
Univ. of Genoa, Italy

Publicity Chair

Essia Hamouda (Chair)
Univ. of California-Riverside, USA

Farid Na´t-Abdesselam
Univ. of Sciences & Technologies of Lille, France

Abdelmajid Khelil
Technical Univ. of Darmstadt, Germany

Local Arrangement Chair

Fatih Alagoz
Bogazici Univ., Turkey

Publication Chairs

Pere VilÓ
Univ. of Girona, Spain

Daniel Cascado
Univ. of Seville, Spain


Antonio Bueno
Univ. of Girona, Spain

Michael J. Chinni

e-mail addresses

If you've reached this page your browser did not process the JavaScript used to disguise the Program Committee members' e-mail addresses. Here they are in graphical format: